VIEWING and VOTING information for AMERICA'S FAVORITE TRAIL HORSE.

America's Favorite Trail Horse will air on HRTV on DISH channel 404. Check your local listings on cable networks. Airing will be simultaneous @ 8pm EST on DISH Channel 404 HRTV, HRTVLive.com, and actha.us. Voting starts as soon as the episode is over @ 9pm EST and lasts for 48 hours per episode. Viewing will be available on actha.us until the next episode airs. To view past episodes you must subscribe to HRTV (see the special below!).



HOW TO WATCH AMERICA'S FAVORITE TRAIL HORSE



TV Channel 404 on Dish Network

Cable Networks (Check your local listings)



HRTV Online www.hrtvlive.com (free)



ACTHA TV Online www.actha.us (free)



WHEN TO WATCH



Tuesdays/ 8pm eastern/ 5pm pacific

Tuesday/ Repeated same episode – 3 hrs later/ 11pm eastern/ 8 pm pacific

Repeat Sunday/ 10am eastern/ 7am pacific



Each episode shows 3 times on HRTV. Tuesday prime-time, repeats three hours later, then on Sunday



HOW TO VOTE



10 horses are showcased in each of the 10 episodes, with one horse chosen as the winner of each episode. The 10 winning horses proceed to the final round, where 3 grand prize winning horses will be chosen. Only one vote per email address per episode, which means there are a total of 11 opportunities to vote. Voting starts after each Tuesday night episode at 9pm Eastern Standard Time. Voting is open for 48 hours. Go to www.actha.us to vote. You can also REVIEW competitors by watching episodes at www.actha.us.

Views: 521

Comment

You need to be a member of Peruvian Horse World to add comments!

Join Peruvian Horse World

Comment by susan T-H Golshani on September 19, 2011 at 1:30pm

Debby, the first airing was all preliminary stuff. The real voting starts Tues the 20th for Altanero and the 27th for Nevado.

Comment by Debby Anthony on September 14, 2011 at 6:22pm

I went to the actha website and couldn't find anything about voting.  what am I missing?

 

Comment by Lynn Snyder on September 12, 2011 at 2:47pm

Everyone be sure to watch and Vote!

Lynn

© 2019   Created by Chris Austin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service